Contact Us

General Office

Molly J. Kelley
Executive Director
North American Intercollegiate Dairy Challenge
Home Office:
308 Emerald Lane
Philo, Illinois 61864
Phone: 217-684-3007
Email: mollyk@dairychallenge.org

Scott Bentley
Secretary/Treasurer
3310 Latham Drive
Madison, WI 53713
Phone: (608) 224-0400
Email: naidc@wdexpo.com

Cassi Miller
Contest Entry Chairperson
3310 Latham Drive
Madison, WI 53713
Phone: (608) 224-0400
Email: naidc@wdexpo.com

NAIDC Board of Directors

Chair
Wanda Emerich
William H. Miner Agricultural Research Institute
Emerich@whminer.com

Vice Chair
Dave Whitlock
Cooperative Milk Producers Association
dwhitlock@premierselect.com

Associate Vice Chair
Kristie Fiedler
PEAK
Kristi.Fiedler@urus.org

     

Alumni Programs Committee Chair
Megan Mouw
Elanco Animal Health
4meggieb@sbcglobal.net

Finance Committee Chair
Alex White, PhD
Virginia Tech
axwhite@vt.edu

Program Committee Chair
Cathy Myers
Amelicor
cathyd@dhiprovo.com

     

Publicity Committee Chair
Ashley Mohn
AgChoice Farm Credit
amohn150t@gmail.com

   

Board Members

Trevor DeVries
University of Guelph
tdevries@uoguelph.ca

Ted Halbach
University of Wisconsin-Madison
tjhalbach@wisc.edu

Josh Hushon
Cargill Animal Health
Josh_Hushon@cargill.com

     

Cornell Kasbergen
Rancho Teresita Dairy

John Lehr
Farm Credit East
john.lehr@farmcrediteast.com

Mark McCullouch
Phibro Animal Health
Mark.McCullouch@pahc.com

     

Renee Smith
Virtus Nutrition
rsmith@omegabalancer.com

Craig Walter
Valley Ag Software
craig@vas.com

 
     

 

North American Intercollegiate Dairy Challenge
3310 Latham Drive, Madison, WI 53713

Ph: 608-224-0400   |   Email: naidc@wdexpo.com