North American Intercollegiate Dairy Challenge
Home
General Information
Calendar and News
Sponsors
Dairy Careers
Alumni
Media Gallery
Contact Us
Member Login

Join us on facebook   Follow Us on Twitter   Check Us Out on YouTube

National Contest Academy Event Northeast Event South Event Midwest Event West Event

Contact Us

General Office
Molly J. Kelley
Executive Director
North American Intercollegiate Dairy Challenge
308 Emerald Lane
Philo, Illinois 61864
Phone: 217-684-3007
Fax: 217-684-2161
Email: naidc@wdexpo.com
Scott Bentley
Secretary/Treasurer
3310 Latham Drive
Madison, WI 53713
Phone: (608) 224-0400
Fax: (608) 224-0300
Email: naidc@wdexpo.com
Ruth Stampfl
Contest Entry Chairperson
3310 Latham Drive
Madison, WI 53713
Phone: (608) 224-0400
Fax: (608) 224-0300
Email: naidc@wdexpo.com
 
Board of Directors
Chair
Devin Albrecht
Prairie State/Select Sires
dalbrecht@foxvalley.net
Vice Chair
Owen Bewley, PAS
Prince Agri Products
owen.bewley@princeagri.com
Associate Vice Chair
Amy te Plate-Church
Cooperative Resources International
amyteplate@crinet.com
Finance Committee Chair
Chris Dei
Sierra Vista Nutrition Consulting
csdei@comcast.net
Program Committee Chair
Maurice Eastridge, PhD
The Ohio State University
eastridge.1@osu.edu
 
Publicity Committee Chair
Raechel Sattazahn
AgChoice Farm Credit
rsattazahn@agchoice.com
 
 
 
Board Members
David Combs, PhD
University of Wisconsin-Madison
dkcombs@wisc.edu
Wanda Emerich
William H. Miner Agricultural Research Institute
Emerich@whminer.com
Marcia Endres, PhD
University of Minnesota
miendres@umn.edu
 
Coleen Jones
Penn State University
jones_coleen@hotmail.com
 
Dave Prentice, DVM, MS
Balchem
dprentice@balchemcorp.com

Christie Stanley Underwood, PhD
Land O'Lakes Purina Mills
cmunderwood@landolakes.com

Mike Westphal
Cargill Animal Health
mike_westphal@cargill.com
Dave Winston, M.S.
Virginia Tech
dwinston@vt.edu
Chad Wright, DVM
Animal Health International
chadwrightdvm@gmail.com
   
     

 

North American Intercollegiate Dairy Challenge
3310 Latham Drive, Madison, WI 53713
Ph:
608-224-0400  |   Fax: 608-224-0300  |   Email: naidc@wdexpo.com