Contact Us

General Office
Molly J. Kelley
Executive Director
North American Intercollegiate Dairy Challenge Home Office: 308 Emerald Lane Philo, Illinois 61864
Phone: 217-684-3007
Fax: 217-684-2161
Email: naidc@wdexpo.com
Scott Bentley
Secretary/Treasurer
3310 Latham Drive
Madison, WI 53713
Phone: (608) 224-0400
Fax: (608) 224-0300
Email: naidc@wdexpo.com
Ruth Stampfl
Contest Entry Chairperson
3310 Latham Drive
Madison, WI 53713
Phone: (608) 224-0400
Fax: (608) 224-0300
Email: naidc@wdexpo.com
Board of Directors
Chair
Owen Bewley, PAS
Prince Agri Products
owen.bewley@princeagri.com
Vice Chair
Amy te Plate-Church
CMA
amytc@cmabuildstrust.com
Associate Vice Chair
Chad Wright, DVM

Animal Health International
chadwrightdvm@gmail.com
       
Finance Committee Chair
Chris Dei
Sierra Vista Nutrition Consulting
csdei@comcast.net
Program Committee Chair
Maurice Eastridge, PhD
The Ohio State University
eastridge.1@osu.edu
 
Publicity Committee Chair
Raechel Sattazahn
AgChoice Farm Credit
rsattazahn@agchoice.com
 
 
Board Members
David Combs, PhD
University of Wisconsin-Madison
dkcombs@wisc.edu
Wanda Emerich
William H. Miner Agricultural Research Institute
Emerich@whminer.com
Mark Hanigan, PhD
Virginia Tech
mhanigan@vt.edu
 
     
Mark McCullouch
Merck Animal Health
mark.mccullouch@merck.com
 
Dave Prentice, DVM, MS
Elanco
dprentice@elanco.com

Glen Staebner
Valley Ag Software
glenstaebner@gmail.com

     
Christie Stanley Underwood, PhD
Land O'Lakes Purina Mills
cmunderwood@landolakes.com

Mike Westphal
Cargill Animal Health
mike_westphal@cargill.com
Dave Whitlock
Select Sire Power
dwhitloc@swva.net
   
     

 

North American Intercollegiate Dairy Challenge
3310 Latham Drive, Madison, WI 53713
Ph:
608-224-0400   |   Fax: 608-224-0300   |   Email: naidc@wdexpo.com