Contact Us

General Office

Molly J. Kelley
Executive Director
North American Intercollegiate Dairy Challenge
Home Office:
308 Emerald Lane
Philo, Illinois 61864
Phone: 217-684-3007
Fax: 217-684-3009
Email: mollyk@dairychallenge.org

Scott Bentley
Secretary/Treasurer
3310 Latham Drive
Madison, WI 53713
Phone: (608) 224-0400
Fax: (608) 224-0300
Email: naidc@wdexpo.com

Ann Marie Magnochi
Contest Entry Chairperson
3310 Latham Drive
Madison, WI 53713
Phone: (608) 224-0400
Fax: (608) 224-0300
Email: naidc@wdexpo.com

NAIDC Board of Directors

Chair
Chad Wright, DVM
chadwrightdvm@gmail.com

Vice Chair
Maurice Eastridge
The Ohio State University
eastridge.1@osu.edu

Associate Vice Chair
Mark McCullouch
Phibro Animal Health
Mark.McCullouch@pahc.com

     

Alumni Programs Committee Chair
Mike Westphal
Cargill Animal Health
mike_westphal@cargill.com

Finance Committee Chair
Dave Whitlock
Select Sire Power
dwhitloc@swva.net

Program Committee Chair
Wanda Emerich
William H. Miner Agricultural Research Institute
Emerich@whminer.com

     

Publicity Committee Chair
Renee Smith
Virtus Nutrition
rsmith@omegabalancer.com

   

Board Members

David Combs
University of Wisconsin-Madison
dkcombs@wisc.edu
Kristie Fiedler
Genex Cooperative
kfiedler@crinet.com
Mark Hanigan, PhD
Virginia Tech
mhanigan@vt.edu
     
Ashley Mohn
Holstein Association USA
amohn150t@gmail.com
Cathy Myers
DHI Computing Service
cathyd@dhiprovo.com
Raechel Sattazahn
AgChoice Farm Credit
rsattazahn@agchoice.com
     
Claudio Ribeiro
Western Milling LLC
cribeiro@westernmilling.com
Glen Staebner
Dairy One
glenstaebner@gmail.com
 
     

 

North American Intercollegiate Dairy Challenge
3310 Latham Drive, Madison, WI 53713
Ph:
608-224-0400   |   Fax: 608-224-0300   |   Email: naidc@wdexpo.com