Contact Us

General Office

Molly J. Kelley
Executive Director
North American Intercollegiate Dairy Challenge
Home Office:
308 Emerald Lane
Philo, Illinois 61864
Phone: 217-684-3007
Fax: 217-684-2161
Email: mollyk@dairychallenge.org
Scott Bentley
Secretary/Treasurer
3310 Latham Drive
Madison, WI 53713
Phone: (608) 224-0400
Fax: (608) 224-0300
Email: naidc@wdexpo.com
Ann Marie Magnochi
Contest Entry Chairperson
3310 Latham Drive
Madison, WI 53713
Phone: (608) 224-0400
Fax: (608) 224-0300
Email: naidc@wdexpo.com

Board of Directors

Chair
Amy te Plate-Church
Look East
AmyTC@LookEast.com
Vice Chair
Chad Wright, DVM
chadwrightdvm@gmail.com
Associate Vice Chair
Maurice Eastridge

The Ohio State University
eastridge.1@osu.edu
     
Alumni Programs Committee Chair
Mike Westphal
Cargill Animal Health
mike_westphal@cargill.com
Finance Committee Chair
Dave Whitlock
Select Sire Power
dwhitloc@swva.net
Program Committee Chair
Wanda Emerich
William H. Miner Agricultural Research Institute
Emerich@whminer.com
     
Publicity Committee Chair
Raechel Sattazahn
AgChoice Farm Credit
rsattazahn@agchoice.com
   

Board Members

David Combs, PhD
University of Wisconsin-Madison
dkcombs@wisc.edu
Chris Dei
Sierra Vista Nutrition Consulting
csdei@comcast.net
Mark Hanigan, PhD
Virginia Tech
mhanigan@vt.edu
     
Mark McCullouch
Merck Animal Health
mark.mccullouch@merck.com
Dave Prentice, DVM, MS
Elanco
dprentice@elanco.com
Renee Smith
Virtus Nutrition
rsmith@omegabalancer.com
     
Glen Staebner
Valley Ag Software
glenstaebner@gmail.com
Christie Underwood, PhD
Land O'Lakes Purina Mills
cmunderwood@landolakes.com
 
     

 

North American Intercollegiate Dairy Challenge
3310 Latham Drive, Madison, WI 53713
Ph:
608-224-0400   |   Fax: 608-224-0300   |   Email: naidc@wdexpo.com